The tower crane is the heart and soul of your building-site! We’re the specialists for all things concerning tower cranes. It doesn’t matter if you need pre-job planning, erection or dismantling, purchasing or “full-service”; we’re your competent partners.

Rental

We have the right rental crane for your building site. It doesn’t matter if you’re planning to build a house or a skyscraper: You’ll find the crane in our rental-fleet.

Top and bottom slewing cranes for all requirements and a huge range of accessories make it possible to offer the perfect crane.

Service

With complete service in one hand: We take care of transportation and erection or dismantling. We handle everything from the shipping to the handing-over the crane ready to use. Safety, efficiency and date of competition are the foundation of our service-concept.

Trade

Use our special knowledge for your benefit. Invest in a crane, which will meet your requirements in an optimal way. We’re selling cranes from all German manufactures and from Comansa Spain including high tech standards and reliable system-components. And we we’re buying and selling used self erecting- and tower cranes of all manufactures.

Our cranes in action

Der Turmdrehkran ist das Herzstück jeder Baustelle! Wir sind die Spezialisten für alles, was mit dem Einsatz von Turmdrehkranen zu tun hat. Egal ob Planung, Montage, Miete, Kauf oder "Full-Service", wir sind ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner.

Miete

Der richtige Kran für Ihre Baustelle, vom Einfamilienhaus bis zum höchsten Brückenbauwerk: Sie finden ihn in unserem Mietpark.

Oben- und untendrehende Krane aller Leistungsklassen und Bauarten sowie ein umfassendes Angebot an Kranzubehör ermöglichen es uns, für fast jeden Einsatz den passenden Kran anzubieten.

Service

Die komplette Dienstleistung aus einer Hand: Den Transport und die Montage übernehmen wir vom Verladen bis zur betriebsbereiten Übergabe an Ihren Bauleiter. Sicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Termintreue sind die Eckpfeiler unseres Dienstleistungskonzepts.

Kranhandel

Nutzen Sie unser Spezialwissen zu Ihrem Vorteil. Investieren Sie in einen Kran, der Ihren Anforderungen optimal gerecht wird! Wir verkaufen Ihnen aus dem Kranprogramm führender Hersteller Krane mit modernster Technik und bewährten Systemkomponenten. Darüber hinaus kaufen und verkaufen wir gebrauchte Schnellmontage- und Turmdrehkrane aller Hersteller.

Unsere Kräne im Einsatz